Granada High School Home
Granada Matador Athletics Homepage

Open Fields/Gym

Baseball

Mondays and Wednesdays right after school at the Varsity baseball field

 

Basketball (Boys)

Tuesdays 3:30-5:30pm: 9/20, 9/27 (3:30-5:00)

Wednesdays 4-6pm: 9/21, 9/28, 10/5, 10/12, 10/19, 11/2

Thursdays 3:30-5:30pm: 10/13

 

Basketball (Girls)

Tuesdays 3:30-5:00pm: 9/20, 9/27 3:30-5:15pm, 10/4, 10/11 6:30-8:00pm, 10/15

Thursdays 3:30-5:15pm: 9/22, 9/29, 10/6 6:30-8:00pm, 10/13 3:30-5:00pm, 10/20 3:30-5:00pm

 

Wrestling

9/23, 9/30 from 5:30-6:30pm

Granada Football Tickets!


 

Fall Sports     
Cheerleading Brooke Curtis becurtis07@gmail.com 
Cheerleading -JV Lizzy Martinez lizzy_martinez101@yahoo.com 
Cheerleading-JV Taylor Edward  
Cross Country Jeremy Mattern jmattern@lvjusd.org
Cross Country Noel Mattern nmattern@lvjusd.org
Dance Cathy Tennyson ctennyson5@gmail.com
Dance - JV Sarah Rupley sarahrupley@gmail.com
Football - Varsity Tim Silva tsilva@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Football -JV Marc Moses mmdetailing@yahoo.com
Football-Freshmen Shaun Stephenson stephenson11@llnl.gov
Golf (girls) Matt Robles mrobles@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Tennis (girls) - Varsity Calvin Thompson thompsontennis925@gmail.com 
Tennis (girls) - JV Angie Hébert angiewv@me.com
Volleyball (girls)- Varsity Rich Cortez RichCortez@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Volleyball (girls)- Assistant Doug Harwood djcharwood@hotmail.com
Volleyball (girls)- JV Kehau Stancil kehau.stancil@gmail.com
Volleyball (girls)- Freshmen Jeneatte Petrilli petrillij@yahoo.com
Water Polo (boys) John Newkirk matadorsaquatics@gmail.com
Water Polo (girls) - Varsity Tricia Vieira tvieira@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Water Polo (girls) - JV Greta Kohlmoos gretski12@me.com
Winter Sports    
Basketball (boys) -Varsity Greg Gomes ggomes@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Basketball (boys) - JV Quaran Johnson quaranj31@yahoo.com
Basketball (boys) - Freshman    
Basketball (girls) - Varsity Dick Hackel hackels@sbcglobal.net 
Basketball (girls) JV Steve Martinez smartinez@tpgsales.com 
Soccer (boys) - Varsity Chris Salazar cvsalazar@att.net
Soccer (boys) - JV    
Soccer (boys) - Freshman Richard Howard atireguy4u@aol.com
Soccer (girls) - Varsity    
Soccer (girls) - JV  David Mahabali granadahsgirlssoccer@gmail.com
Soccer (girls) - Freshman    
Wrestling Sean Jackson seankljackson@gmail.com 
Wrestling Dan Musselman dmusselman@lvjusd.org 
Wrestling Spencer Phillips spencr157@gmail.com 
Spring Sports    
Baseball-Varsity Corrigan Willis cwillis@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Baseball-JV Kent Field r.kent.field11@gmail.com
Baseball-Freshman Kenon Willis kwillis@lvjusd.org
Diving Jeannette Thralls  jmthralls@gmail.com
Golf (boys) Matt Robles mrobles@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Lacrosse (boys)  Bob Goold bobgoold1@comcast.net 
Lacrosse (boys) - JV Nick Leeson nicholasjamesleeson@gmail.com
Lacrosse (girls) Stephanie Barron barron.stephanie@gmail.com
Softball - Varsity Johnny Heinz jmheinz@comcast.net
Softball - JV Kim Hood

k_hood@comcast.net

Swimming - Varsity Julian Avilla javilla@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Swimming  Sarah Salazar ssalazar@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Swimming - JV John Newkirk matadorsaquatics@gmail.com
Tennis (boys) Brian VanLoon brian.vanloon@yahoo.com
Track and Field  Noel Mattern nmattern@lvjusd.org
Volleyball (boys)  Rich Cortez richcortez@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Athletic Staff    
Athletic Director Clark Conover cconover@lvjusd.org
Asst. Athletic Director David Moore dmoore@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Athletic Trainer Kristen Augustino kristenaugustino00@gmail.com