Granada High School

Granada Matador Athletics Homepage

NCS FOOTBALL FINALS

The NCS football division 2 finals will be held on Friday December 1 at Dublin HS.  Game time is 7:00PM. Tickets may be purchased at the gate or online: https://gofan.co/app/events/14754

 

Ticket prices are $11 for adults and $7 for students and seniors.

 

Staff passes and ASB are not honored for NCS playoffs.

 

 

 

 

Fall Sports

 

  

Cheerleading

Taylor Edward

TaylorMWest@yahoo.com 

Cheerleading -JV

Lizzy Martinez

lizzy_martinez101@yahoo.com 

Cheerleading-JV

Taylor Edward

 

Cross Country

Jeremy Mattern

jmattern@lvjusd.org

Cross Country

Noel Mattern

nmattern@lvjusd.org

Dance

Cathy Tennyson

ctennyson5@gmail.com

Dance - JV

Sarah Rupley

sarahrupley@gmail.com

Football - Varsity

Tim Silva

tsilva@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

Football -JV

Marc Moses

mmdetailing@yahoo.com

Football-Freshmen

Tim Conrad

tpcon14@yahoo.com

Golf (girls)

Matt Robles

mrobles@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

Tennis (girls) - Varsity

Calvin Thompson

thompsontennis925@gmail.com 

Tennis (girls) - JV

   

Volleyball (girls)- Varsity

Rich Cortez

RichCortez@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

Volleyball (girls)- Assistant

Doug Harwood

djcharwood@hotmail.com

Volleyball (girls)- JV

Kehau Stancil

kehau.stancil@gmail.com

Volleyball (girls)- Freshmen

Jeneatte Petrilli

petrillij@yahoo.com

Water Polo (boys)

John Newkirk

matadorsaquatics@gmail.com

Water Polo (girls) - Varsity

Tricia Vieira

tvieira@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

Water Polo (girls) - JV

Greta Kohlmoos

gretski12@me.com

Winter Sports

   

Basketball (boys) -Varsity

Greg Gomes

ggomes@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

Basketball (boys) - JV

Quaran Johnson

quaranj31@yahoo.com

Basketball (boys) - Freshman

Darrin Anderson

pastord@sunsetcc.org

Basketball (girls) - Varsity

Kris Birco

kris.birco@yahoo.com

Basketball (girls) JV

Steve Martinez

smartinez@tpgsales.com 

Soccer (boys) - Varsity

Chris Salazar

cvsalazar164@gmail.com

Soccer (boys) - JV

Trino Victoria

 

Soccer (boys) - Freshman

Richard Howard

atireguy4u@aol.com

Soccer (girls) - Varsity

Rachel Leonard

rachelchristineleonard@yahoo.com 

Soccer (girls) - Varsity

Amanda Cleveland

acleveland@lvjusd.org

Soccer (girls) – JV

Justin Walton

waltnfam@comcast.net

Soccer (girls) - Freshman

Herve Mardirossian

hray69@yahoo.com

Soccer (girls) – Freshmen

Dani Musick

dmusick@lvjusd.org

Wrestling

Sean Jackson

seankljackson@gmail.com 

Wrestling

Dan Musselman

dmusselman@lvjusd.org 

Wrestling

Spencer Phillips

spencr157@gmail.com 

Spring Sports

   

Baseball-Varsity

Corrigan Willis

cwillis@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

Baseball-JV

Tim Conrad

tpcon14@yahoo.com

Baseball-Freshman

Kenon Willis

kwillis@lvjusd.org

Diving

Jeannette Thralls

jmthralls@gmail.com

Golf (boys)

Matt Robles

mrobles@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

Lacrosse (boys)

 Bob Goold

bobgoold1@comcast.net 

Lacrosse (boys) - JV

Nick Leeson

nicholasjamesleeson@gmail.com

Lacrosse (girls)

Stephanie Barron

barron.stephanie@gmail.com

Softball - Varsity

Johnny Heinz

jmheinz@comcast.net

Softball - JV

Kim Hood

k_hood@comcast.net

Swimming-Varsity

Julian Avilla

javilla@lvjusd.org

Swimming 

Sarah Salazar

ssalazar@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

Swimming - JV

John Newkirk

matadorsaquatics@gmail.com

Tennis (boys)

Brian VanLoon

brian.vanloon@yahoo.com

Track and Field

 Noel Mattern

nmattern@lvjusd.org

Volleyball (boys)

 Rich Cortez

richcortez@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

Athletic Staff

   

Athletic Director

Clark Conover

cconover@lvjusd.org

Asst. Athletic Director

David Moore

dmoore@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

Athletic Trainer

‚ÄčKayla Sibbaluca

kaylasibbaluca@gmail.com