Granada High School

Granada Matador Athletics Homepage

Fall Sports Registration Now Open!

Registration for all fall sports is open. Registration is done online at athleticclearance.com. Students will need an up-to-date physical in order to be cleared to tryout. Physicals may be uploaded online during registration, turned into their coach, or turned in to the main office beginning August 6th. 


 

Fall Sports     
Cheerleading Taylor Edward TaylorMWest@yahoo.com 
Cheerleading -JV Lizzy Martinez lizzy_martinez101@yahoo.com 
Cheerleading-JV Taylor Edward  
Cross Country Jeremy Mattern jmattern@lvjusd.org
Cross Country Noel Mattern nmattern@lvjusd.org
Dance Cathy Tennyson ctennyson5@gmail.com
Dance - JV Sarah Rupley sarahrupley@gmail.com
Football - Varsity Tim Silva tsilva@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Football -JV Marc Moses mmdetailing@yahoo.com
Football-Freshmen Mike McCafferty mmcafferty@lvjusd.org
Golf (girls) Matt Robles mrobles@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Tennis (girls) - Varsity Calvin Thompson thompsontennis925@gmail.com 
Tennis (girls) - JV Angie Hébert angiewv@me.com
Volleyball (girls)- Varsity Rich Cortez RichCortez@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Volleyball (girls)- Assistant Doug Harwood djcharwood@hotmail.com
Volleyball (girls)- JV Kehau Stancil kehau.stancil@gmail.com
Volleyball (girls)- Freshmen Jeneatte Petrilli petrillij@yahoo.com
Water Polo (boys) John Newkirk matadorspolo@gmail.com
Water Polo (girls) - Varsity Tricia Vieira coachtriciawp@gmail.com
Water Polo (girls) - JV Greta Kohlmoos gretski12@me.com
Winter Sports    
Basketball (boys) -Varsity Quaran Johnson quaranj31@yahoo.com
Basketball (boys) - JV    
Basketball (boys) - Freshman Darrin Anderson pastord@sunsetcc.org
Basketball (girls) - Varsity Kris Birco kris.birco@yahoo.com
Basketball (girls) JV Steve Martinez smartinez@tpgsales.com 
Soccer (boys) - Varsity Chris Salazar

cvsalazar164@gmail.com

Soccer (boys) - JV Trino Victoria  
Soccer (boys) - Freshman Richard Howard atireguy4u@aol.com
Soccer (girls) - Varsity Rachel Leonard rachelchristineleonard@yahoo.com 
Soccer (girls) - JV Amanda Cleveland acleveland@lvjusd.org
Soccer (girls) - Freshman Herve Mardirossian hray69@yahoo.com
Wrestling Sean Jackson seankljackson@gmail.com 
Wrestling Dan Musselman dmusselman@lvjusd.org 
Wrestling Spencer Phillips spencr157@gmail.com 
Spring Sports    
Baseball-Varsity Corrigan Willis cwillis@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Baseball-JV Kent Field r.kent.field11@gmail.com
Baseball-Freshman Kenon Willis kwillis@lvjusd.org
Competitive Sport Cheer Taylor Edward TaylorMWest@yahoo.com
Diving Jeannette Thralls  jmthralls@gmail.com
Golf (boys) Matt Robles mrobles@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Lacrosse (boys) Chris Rowney crowney@dvc.edu
Lacrosse (boys) - JV    
Lacrosse (girls) Stephanie Barron barron.stephanie@gmail.com
Softball - Varsity Johnny Heinz jmheinz@comcast.net
Softball - JV Kim Hood

k_hood@comcast.net

Swimming-Varsity  

 

Swimming  Sarah Salazar ssalazar@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Swimming  John Newkirk matadorsaquatics@gmail.com
Tennis (boys) Brian VanLoon brian.vanloon@yahoo.com
Track and Field  Noel Mattern nmattern@lvjusd.org
Volleyball (boys)  Rich Cortez richcortez@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Athletic Staff    
Athletic Director David Moore dmoore@lvjusd.org
Asst. Athletic Director Eileen Greenlee egreenlee@lvjusd.org
Athletic Trainer Allyson Ortner

Allyson_Ortner@outlook.com