Granada High School

Diving - Schedule

2014

DAY DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME
Th 3/20/14 Cal @ Cal 3:45 PM
T 3/25/14 SRV and MV HOME 3:45 PM
F 4/11/14 Amador @ AV 3:45 PM
T 4/15/14 DLS and Carondelet @ DLS 3:45 PM
T 4/22/14 Foothill HOME 3:45 PM
Th 5/1/14 LHS HOME 3:45 PM
S 5/3/14 EBAL Championships @ AV all day
Th 5/15/14 NCS Championships Concord Comm. Pool Boys 7:30 AM   
Girls @ 12 noon

2013

 

DAY DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME
F 3/15/13 SRV and MV HOME 3:45 PM
Th 3/21/13 AV and Foothill @ Foothill 3:45 PM
F 4/12/13 Cal @ Cal 3:45 PM
F 4/19/13 DLS and Carondelet @ DLS 3:45 PM
Sat 4/27/13 Diving Invitational @ AV 9:00 AM
T 4/30/13 LHS HOME 3:45 PM
Sat 5/4/13 EBAL Championships @ AV all day
Thurs 5/16/13 NCS Championships Concord Comm. Pool

Girls 7:30 AM  

Boys @ 12 noon

2012

 

DAY DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME
Th 3/15/12  Foothill* @ Foothill 3:45 PM
Fri 3/23/12 Amador* @ Amador 3:45 PM
Wed 3/28/12 DLS and Carondelet* @ DLS 3:45 PM
Fri 3/30/12 Cal* HOME 3:45 PM
Tues 4/17/12 SRV and MV* HOME 3:45 PM
Sat 4/21/12 DLS Invitational @ DLS 9 AM - 2 PM
Tues 5/1/12 Livermore* HOME 3:45 PM
Wed 5/2/12 EBAL - JV @ DLS  3:45 PM
Sat 5/5/12 EBAL Championships @ Amador Boys
    7 am warmup
    9 am compete
Girls
   12 noon warmup
   @ 1 pm compete
Thurs 5/17/12 NCS Championships @ Concord Comm. Pool Boys
    7 am warmup
    9 am compete
Girls
   12 noon warmup
   @ 1 pm compete
* EBAL League Meets