Granada High School

LAX - Girls - Schedule

2014

DAY DATE OPPONENT LOCATION Varsity JV
S 2/22/14 Davis Play Day (scrimmage) @ Davis 8:00 AM n/a
T 2/25/14 Bishop O'Dowd HOME 7:00 PM 5:30 PM
F 3/7/14 Newark (scrimmage) HOME 7:00 PM n/a
T 3/11/14 Livermore HOME 7:00 PM 5:30 PM
F 3/14/14 San Ramon Valley* @ SRV 7:00 PM 5:30 PM
S 3/15/14 Bella Vista HOME 2:00PM 12:30 PM
T 3/18/14 Clayton Valley @ Clayton Valley 7:00 PM 5:00 PM
F 3/21/14 College Park HOME n/a 7:00 PM
M 3/24/14 Dougherty Valley @ Dougherty Valley 7:00 PM 5:30 PM
W 3/26/14 Amador Valley* HOME n/a 7:00 PM
F 3/28/14 Monte Vista* @ MV 7:00 PM 5:30 PM
T 4/8/14 Las Lomas @ Las Lomas 7:00 PM 5:30 PM
F 4/11/14 Foothill* @ Foothill 7:00 PM 5:30 PM
F 4/18/14 Amador Valley* HOME 7:00 PM 5:30 PM
T 4/22/14 Berkeley @ Berkeley 6:30 PM 5:00 PM
F 4/25/14 California* HOME 7:00 PM 5:30 PM
F 5/2/14 Carondelet* @ Carondelet 7:00 PM 5:30 PM
F 5/9/14 Livermore* @ Livermore 7:00 PM 5:30 PM
  May 13-23 NCS Championships      
* EBAL League Games      

2013

 

DAY DATE OPPONENT LOCATION Varsity JV
Fri 3/1/13 Dougherty Valley HOME 7:00 PM 5:30 PM
Tues 3/12/13 Ygnacio Valley @ Ygnacio Valley 5:00 PM n/a
Fri 3/15/13 Clayton Valley HOME 7:00 PM 5:30 PM
Tues 3/19/13 Dublin HOME 7:00 PM 5:30 PM
Tues 4/9/13 Livermore  @ Livermore 7:00 PM 5:30 PM
Fri 4/12/13 Amador Valley* @ Amador Valley 7:00 PM 5:30 PM
Tues 4/16/13 Foothill* @ Foothill 7:00 PM 5:30 PM
Fri 4/19/13 California* @ Cal 7:00 PM 5:30 PM
Wed 4/24/13 Carondelet* @ Carondelet 5:00 PM 6:30 PM
Tues 4/30/13 San Ramon Valley* @ SRV 7:00 PM 5:30 PM
Fri 5/3/13 Monte Vista* HOME 7:00 PM 5:30 PM
Fri 5/10/13 Livermore* HOME 7:00 PM 5:30 PM
  May 14-24 NCS Championships      
* EBAL League Games      

2012

 

DAY DATE OPPONENT LOCATION Varsity JV
Fri 2/24/12 Dougherty Valley @ DV 7:00 PM 5:30 PM
Sat 2/25/12 Davis Play Day (scrim) HOME 8:00 AM n/a
Tues 2/28/12 Dublin HOME 7:00 PM 5:30 PM
Tues 3/6/12 Campolindo @ Campolindo 7:00 PM 5:30 PM
Fri 3/9/12 Las Lomas HOME 7:00 PM 5:30 PM
Fri 3/16/12 Foothill* HOME 7:00 PM 5:30 PM
Tues 3/20/12 Amador Valley* @ Amador Valley 7:00 PM 5:30 PM
Fri 3/23/12 California* @ Cal 7:00 PM 5:30 PM
Tues 3/27/12 Carondelet* HOME 7:00 PM 5:30 PM
Fri 3/30/12 Monte Vista* HOME 7:00 PM 5:30 PM
T 4/17/12 Livermore* HOME 7:00 PM 5:30 PM
W 4/18/12 Northgate @ Northgate 7:00 PM 5:30 PM
Fri 4/20/12 Foothill* @ Foothill 7:00 PM 5:30 PM
Tues 4/24/12 Amador Valley* HOME 7:00 PM 5:30 PM
Thurs 4/26/12 San Ramon Valley* HOME 7:00 PM 5:30 PM
Fri 4/27/12 California* HOME 7:00 PM 5:30 PM
Tues 5/1/12 Carondelet* @ Carondelet 7:00 PM 5:30 PM
Fri 5/4/12 Monte Vista* @ MV 7:00 PM 5:30 PM
Tues 5/8/12 San Ramon Valley* HOME 7:00 PM 5:30 PM
Fri 5/11/12 Livermore* @ Livermore 7:00 PM 5:30 PM
  May 16-26 NCS Championships      
* EBAL League Games