Granada High School

Teacher Directory

To contact a teacher you can send them an email or call (925) 606-4800 and ask to be transferred to their voicemail. While not required, most teachers have a website. To access their website click on the teacher's name.

Name/Website Department Email
Alfaro, Robert Music ralfaro@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Alvarez, Cristina Science Teacher calvarez@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Arora, Puja English Teacher parora@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Aubel, Doreen Health/Science Teacher daubel@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Avilla, Julian Math Teacher/Department Chair javilla@lvjusd.org
Avilla, Nicole Math Teacher navilla@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Baez, Miguel Career Technical Education Teacher mbaez@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Bailey, Alexis Social Science Teacher abailey@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Bailey, Deborah Digital Photography Teacher/Professional Development Coordinator dbailey@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Boehrer, Haley Social Science Teacher hboehrer@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Bondourova, Abby SDC Teacher abondourova@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Booe, Chrissy SDC Teacher/Department Chair cbooe@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Brickwedel, Monica Social Science Teacher mbrickwedel@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Britt, Michael Music Teacher mbritt@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Brown, Laura SDC Teacher laurabrown@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Buckley, Christine ROP Medical Occupations cbuckley@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Bynum, Michael English Teacher mbynum@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Cariveau, Jon IB jcariveau@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Casavant, Tom Science Teacher tcasavant@lvjusd.org
Cleveland, Amanda Science Teacher acleveland@lvjusd.org
Clifton, Matthew Math Teacher mclifton@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Codelli, Erika Social Science/Leadership Teacher ecodelli@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Cole, Samantha English Teacher scole@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Connolly, Maggie Science Teacher mconnolly@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Connors, Kim ROP Sports Medicine/Athletic Trainer Teacher kconnors@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Conover, Clark Athletic Director cconover@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Cortez, Rich Physical Education/Social Science Teacher richcortez@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Csider, Barbara American Sign Language Teacher/Department Chair bcsider@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Danner, Don CTE Teacher/Department Chair ddanner@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Dayton, Jill Social Studies Teacher jdayton@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Dillard, Frances Physical Education Teacher fdillard@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
DiNino, Kaelalyn Physical Science Teacher kdinino@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Doherty, Katylin Physical Education Teacher kdoherty@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Dourov, Cindy Math Teacher/Interact Advisor cdourov@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Drief, Kelly Spanish Teacher kdrief@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Dutchover, Amy Math Teacher adutchover@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Dye, Danny Resource Teacher ddye@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Ellis do Amaral, Busi Culinary Arts Teacher bellisdoamaral@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Gasquy, Michel French Teacher mgasquy@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Gatehouse, Tiffany English Teacher tgatehouse@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Gomes, Gregory Physical Education/Social Science Teacher ggomes@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Gracia, Martha Spanish Teacher mgracia@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Graham, Tom Physical Education Teacher tgraham@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Grass, Terri Science Teacher tgrass@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Greenlee, Eileen Math Teacher egreenlee@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Greer, Melissa Science Teacher mgreer@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Grobmeier, Maria Spanish Teacher mgrobmeier@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Haberman, Lauren English/Drama/IB Theatre Art Teacher lhaberman@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Hahn, Bryan Math Teacher bhahn@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Hauselt, Amie Social Science Teacher ahauselt@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Haxhimali, Alma Math Teacher ahaxhimali@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Head, Bryce Math Teacher bhead@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Hughes, Pamela Math Teacher pamelahughes@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Hwang, Rebecca Math Teacher rhwang@lvjusd.org
Jefferies, Hayley Math Teacher hjefferies@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Jones, Tom Music Teacher tjones@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Jost, Lisa English Teacher/Journalism Advisor ljost@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
LaRocca, Heather Math Teacher hlarocca@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Lillie, Jane French Teacher jlillie@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Lopez, Elizabeth Science Teacher elopez@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Lowenstein, Melissa Resource Teacher mlowenstein@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Lumbard, Karen Science Teacher klumbard@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Mancuso, Maureen English Teacher mmancuso@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Marine, Aaron English Teacher amarine@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Mariotti, Robert AP Government Teacher/Mock Trial Coach bmariotti@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Martin, Larry Social Science Teacher lmartin@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Mattern, Jeremy English Teacher jmattern@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Mattern, Noel Social Science Teacher nmattern@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
McCafferty, Michael Social Science Teacher mmcafferty@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
McCombs, Don Social Science Teacher dmccombs@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
McGowan, Sherry Teacher Librarian/IB Extended Essay Coordinator smcgowan@lvjusd.org
Meier, Dean Math Teacher dmeier@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Miller, Kevin SDC Teacher kmiller@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Miller, Michelle Science Teacher mmiller@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Moore, David Math Teacher/Assistant Athletic Director dmoore@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Mukkarra, Chandra Science Teacher cmukkara@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Munoz, Madalyn English Teacher mmunoz@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Musick, Danielle English Teacher dmusick@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Nelson, Debbie ROP Marketing/Business Ownership Teacher dnelson@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Newkirk, Sommer Social Science Teacher snewkirk@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Noble, Alyson English/ELD Teacher anoble@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Norberg, Paul Spanish Teacher pnorberg@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Ostien, Erin Resource Teacher eostien@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Pang, Jaclyn Social Science Teacher jpang@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Pavon, Dawn ROP Developmental Psychology of Children Teacher dpavon@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Peterson, David Science Teacher dpeterson@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Pickering-Walters, Keith Video Productions/Studio Broadcast Teacher kpickering@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Rankin, Tim Social Science Teacher timrankin@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Raschid, Erich Resource Teacher eraschid@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Rasor, William Science Teacher/Department Chair wrasor@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Richardson, Kimberly Physical Education Teacher krichardson@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Robles, Matt Math Teacher mrobles@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Rosa, Patricia Science Teacher prosa@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Salazar, Sarah SDC Teacher ssalazar@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Shefler, Tom Career Technical Education/Science Teacher tshefler@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Silva, Tim Physical Education/Social Science Teacher tsilva@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Sira-Graham, Carlee Ceramics Teacher csira-graham@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Storey, Ashley Language Teacher astorey@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Storti, Natasha Social Science/Leadership Teacher nstorti@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Taggart, Robin English Teacher rtaggart@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Thayer, John Math Teacher jthayer@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Thournir, Laura Art Teacher lthournir@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Ventura, Maria Elena Spanish Teacher mventura@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Watson, Elizabeth English Teacher ewatson@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Watts, Jefrey English/Drama Teacher jwatts@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Willis, Corrigan Physical Education Teacher/Department Chair cwillis@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Willis, Kenon Career Technical Education/Math Teacher kwillis@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Wilson, Betsy Resource Teacher bwilson@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Woodsmall, Brenda SDC Teacher bwoodsmall@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Zymajtis, Joan English Teacher jzymajtis@lvjusd.k12.ca.us