Granada High School Home
Teacher Directory

To contact a teacher you can send them an email or call (925) 606-4800 and ask to be transferred to their voicemail. While not required, most teachers have a website. To access their website click on the teacher's name.

Name/Website Department Email
Alamoodi, Amina Resource Teacher/Department Chair aalamoodi@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Arora, Puja English Teacher parora@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Aubel, Doreen Health/Science Teacher daubel@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Avilla, JD Math Teacher javilla@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Avilla, Nicole Math Teacher navilla@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Bailey, Alexis Social Science Teacher abailey@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Bailey, Deborah Digital Photography Teacher dbailey@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Bergmann, Heather Math Teacher hbergmann@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Bertoli, Laura SDC Teacher lbertoli@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Booe, Chrissy SDC Teacher cbooe@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Brickwedel, Monica Social Science Teacher mbrickwedel@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Bruan, Michael English Teacher mbruan@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Cable, Gwynne Spanish Teacher gcable@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Codelli, Erika Social Science/Leadership Teacher ecodelli@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Connolly, Maggie Science Teacher mconnolly@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Connors, Kim ROP Sports Medicine/Athletic Trainer Teacher kconnors@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Conover, Clark Athletic Director cconover@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Cortez, Rich Physical Education Teacher richcortez@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Cox, Nica SDC Teacher ncox@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Csider, Barbara American Sign Language Teacher bcsider@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Cyr, Lejla Math Teacher lcyr@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Danner, Don Industrial Technology Teacher/Department Chair ddanner@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
del Rosario, Dan Math Teacher ddelrosario@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Dillard, Frances PE Teacher/Dept. Chair/Assistant Athletic Director fdillard@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Dourov, Cindy Math Teacher cdourov@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Drief, Kelly Spanish Teacher/Department Chair kdrief@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Erceg, Laurie ROP Medical Occupations Teacher lerceg@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Feliciano, Jerry Math Teacher gfeliciano@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Fletcher, Tom Social Science Teacher/Department Chair tfletcher@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Foster, David Science Teacher dfoster@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Freitas, Tim SDC Teacher tfreitas@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Gatehouse, Tiffany English Teacher tgatehouse@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Giusti, Robert Science Teacher rgiusti@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Gomes, Gregory Physical Education/Social Science Teacher ggomes@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Gracia, Martha Spanish Teacher mgracia@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Graham, Tom Physical Education Teacher tgraham@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Grass, Terri Science Teacher tgrass@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Grobmeier, Maria Spanish Teacher mgrobmeier@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Haberman, Lauren Resource Teacher lhaberman@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Hahn, Bryan Math Teacher/Department Chair bhahn@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Hart, Matthew English Teacher/Department Chair mhart@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Hazelhofer, Greg Resource Teacher ghazelhofer@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Hetu, Rosalina Spanish Teacher rhetu@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Hwang, Rebecca Math Teacher rhwang@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Jones, Tom Music Teacher tjones@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Jost, Lisa English Teacher/Journalism Advisor ljost@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Jurik, Sheila Science Teacher sjurik@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Kinnard, Carol Technology Teacher ckinnard@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Lopez, Elizabeth Science Teacher elopez@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Lum, Denise SDC Teacher dwatsonlum@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Mabry, Megan French Teacher mmabry@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Mancuso, Maureen English Teacher mmancuso@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Marine, Aaron English Teacher amarine@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Mariotti, Bob Social Science Teacher bmariotti@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Martin, Larry Social Science Teacher lmartin@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Matheson, Peter English Teacher pmatheson@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Mattern, Noel Social Science Teacher nmattern@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
McCombs, Don Social Science Teacher dmccombs@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
McGowan, Sherry English Teacher smcgowan@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Miller, Michelle Science Teacher mmiller@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Moore, David Math Teacher dmoore@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Morisoli, Brad Adapted Physical Education Teacher bmorisoli@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Munoz, Madalyn English Teacher mmunoz@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Nebo, Valerie English Teacher vnebo@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Nelson, Debbie ROP Marketing/Business Ownership Teacher dnelson@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Newkirk, Sommer Social Science/Leadership Teacher snewkirk@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Nonn, Jill Math Teacher jnonn@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Peterson, David Science Teacher dpeterson@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Pickering-Walters, Keith Video Productions/Studio Broadcast Teacher kpickering@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Rankin, Tim Social Science Teacher timrankin@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Rasor, William Science Teacher wrasor@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Reisdorf, Lynette Social Science Teacher lreisdork@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Robles, Matt Math Teacher mrobles@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Rosa, Patricia Science Teacher/Department Chair prosa@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Russell, Dianne Foods Teacher diannerussell@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Salazar, Sarah SDC Teacher ssalazar@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Scanlon, Dawn ROP Developmental Psychology of Children Teacher dscanlon@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Shefler, Tom Math/Science Teacher tshefler@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Silva, Tim Physical Education/Social Science Teacher tsilva@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Slavec, Andrew Social Science Teacher aslavec@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Swartz, Olga Resource Teacher oswartz@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Tabel, Pam Ceramics Teacher ptabel@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Tam, Stephanie SDC Teacher stam@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Tate, Frankie Science Teacher ftate@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Templeman, Toni-Ann Physical Education Teacher ttempleman@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Thournir, Laura Art Teacher/Department Chair lthournir@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Ventura, Maria Elena Spanish Teacher mventura@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Vieira, Tricia Math Teacher tvieira@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Watson, Elizabeth English Teacher ewatson@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Watson, Randy Music Teacher rwatson@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Watts, Jefrey English/Drama Teacher jwatts@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Willis, Corrigan Physical Education Teacher cwillis@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Wolfe, Cathy Culinary Arts/Interior Design/Fashion Design Teacher cwolfe@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Young, Pete Math Teacher peteyoung@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Zack, Jenna Social Science Teacher jzack@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Zymajtis, Joan English Teacher jzymajtis@lvjusd.k12.ca.us