Granada High School Home
Teacher Directory

To contact a teacher you can send them an email or call (925) 606-4800 and ask to be transferred to their voicemail. While not required, most teachers have a website. To access their website click on the teacher's name.

Name/Website Department Email
Alvarez, Cristina Science Teacher calvarez@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Arora, Puja English Teacher parora@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Aubel, Doreen Health/Science Teacher daubel@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Avilla, JD Math Teacher javilla@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Avilla, Nicole Math Teacher navilla@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Baez, Miguel Technology Teacher mbaez@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Bagnall, Amanda Science Teacher abagnall@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Bailey, Alexis Social Science Teacher abailey@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Bailey, Deborah Digital Photography Teacher dbailey@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Becker, Christopher Social Science Teacher cbecker@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Bergmann, Heather Math Teacher hbergmann@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Booe, Chrissy SDC Teacher cbooe@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Brickwedel, Monica Social Science Teacher mbrickwedel@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Brown, Laura SDC Teacher lbrown@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Buckley, Christine ROP Medical Occupations cbuckley@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Clifton, Matthew Math Teacher mclifton@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Codelli, Erika Social Science/Leadership Teacher ecodelli@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Cole, Samantha English Teacher scole@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Connolly, Maggie Science Teacher mconnolly@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Connors, Kim ROP Sports Medicine/Athletic Trainer Teacher kconnors@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Conover, Clark Athletic Director cconover@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Cortez, Rich Physical Education Teacher richcortez@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Cox, Nica SDC Teacher ncox@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Csider, Barbara American Sign Language Teacher bcsider@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Danner, Don Industrial Technology Teacher/Department Chair ddanner@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Dayton, Jill Social Studies Teacher jdayton@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Dillard, Frances PE Teacher/Dept. Chair/Assistant Athletic Director fdillard@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Dourov, Cindy Math Teacher cdourov@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Drief, Kelly Spanish Teacher/Department Chair kdrief@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Duff, Bethany Resource Teacher bduff@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Dutchover, Amy Math Teacher adutchover@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Dye, Danny English Teacher ddye@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Etesse, Anne Marie French Teacher aetesse@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Feliciano, Jerry Math Teacher gfeliciano@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Ford, Julia Foods Teacher jford@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Foster, David Science Teacher dfoster@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Gatehouse, Tiffany English Teacher tgatehouse@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Gavin, Jameson Resource Teacher jgavin@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Gomes, Gregory Physical Education/Social Science Teacher ggomes@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Gracia, Martha Spanish Teacher mgracia@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Graham, Tom Physical Education Teacher tgraham@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Grass, Terri Science Teacher tgrass@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Greenlee, Eileen Math Teacher egreenlee@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Greer, Melissa Science Teacher mgreer@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Grobmeier, Maria Spanish Teacher mgrobmeier@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Haberman, Lauren Resource Teacher lhaberman@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Hahn, Bryan Math Teacher/Department Chair bhahn@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Hwang, Rebecca Math Teacher rhwang@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Ibarria, Jennifer Spanish Teacher jibarria@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Jones, Tom Music Teacher tjones@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Jost, Lisa English Teacher/Journalism Advisor ljost@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Lillie, Jane French Teacher jlillie@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Lopez, Elizabeth Science Teacher elopez@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Mach, Marcie Ceramics Teacher mmach@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Mancuso, Maureen English Teacher mmancuso@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Marine, Aaron English Teacher amarine@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Mariotti, Bob Social Science Teacher bmariotti@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Martin, Larry Social Science Teacher lmartin@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Matheson, Peter English Teacher pmatheson@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Mattern, Jeremy English Teacher jmattern@Mattern, Jeremy
Mattern, Noel Social Science Teacher nmattern@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
McCafferty, Michael Social Science Teacher mmccafferty@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
McCombs, Don Social Science Teacher dmccombs@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
McGowan, Sherry English Teacher smcgowan@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Meier, Dean Math Teacher dmeier@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Miller, Michelle Science Teacher mmiller@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Moore, David Math Teacher dmoore@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Morisoli, Brad Adapted Physical Education Teacher bmorisoli@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Munoz, Madalyn English Teacher mmunoz@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Nebo, Valerie English Teacher vnebo@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Nelson, Debbie ROP Marketing/Business Ownership Teacher dnelson@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Newkirk, Sommer Social Science/Leadership Teacher snewkirk@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Pang, Jaclyn Social Science Teacher jpang@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Pavon, Dawn ROP Developmental Psychology of Children Teacher dpavon@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Peterson, David Science Teacher dpeterson@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Pickering-Walters, Keith Video Productions/Studio Broadcast Teacher kpickering@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Rankin, Tim Social Science Teacher timrankin@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Rasor, William Science Teacher wrasor@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Richardson, Kimberly Physical Education Teacher krichardson@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Robles, Matt Math Teacher mrobles@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Rosa, Patricia Science Teacher/Department Chair prosa@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Salazar, Sarah SDC Teacher ssalazar@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Schoenherr, Wesley English Teacher wschoenherr@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Shefler, Tom Math/Science Teacher tshefler@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Silva, Tim Physical Education/Social Science Teacher tsilva@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Storey, Ashley Spanish Teacher astorey@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Tate, Frankie Science Teacher ftate@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Thayer, John Math Teacher jthayer@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Thournir, Laura Art Teacher/Department Chair lthournir@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Ventura, Maria Elena Spanish Teacher mventura@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Vieira, Tricia Math Teacher tvieira@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Watson, Elizabeth English Teacher ewatson@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Watson, Randy Music Teacher rwatson@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Watts, Jefrey English/Drama Teacher jwatts@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Willis, Corrigan Physical Education Teacher cwillis@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Willis, Kenon Math and Technology Teacher kwillis@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Wilson, Betsy Science Teacher bwilson@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Woodsmall, Brenda SDC Teacher bwoodsmall@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Zymajtis, Joan English Teacher jzymajtis@lvjusd.k12.ca.us