Granada High School Home
Support Staff
Name Title Email Phone Number
Bowser, Laureen School Secretary/Registrar lbowser@lvjusd.k12.ca.us (925) 606-4800 x3519
Casey, Shelley School Nurse scasey@lvjusd.k12.ca.us (925) 250-0843
Eads, Debbie Library Media Specialist deads@lvjusd.k12.ca.us (925) 606-4800 x3523
Felicitas, Mary Attendance Clerk mfelicitas@lvjusd.k12.ca.us (925) 606-4800 x3506
Getgen, Sue School Secretary sgetgen@lvjusd.k12.ca.us (925) 606-4800 x3503
Kirchner, Ruthann Clerk Typist rkirchner@lvjusd.k12.ca.us (925) 606-4800 x3560
Klingmann, Alice Clerk Typist aklingmann@lvjusd.k12.ca.us (925) 606-4800 x3510
Lemmon, Sharon Bookkeeper slemmon@lvjusd.k12.ca.us (925) 606-4800 x3502
McArthur, Keri School Secretary kmcarthur@lvjusd.k12.ca.us (925) 606-4800 x3507
Mintz, Danielle Career Technician dmintz@lvjusd.k12.ca.us (925) 606-4800 x3520
Rice, Carol CWA Aide crice@lvjusd.k12.ca.us (925) 606-4800 x3509
Robison, Jodi Principal's Secretary jrobison@lvjusd.k12.ca.us (925) 606-4800 x3501
Wilson, Patty CWA Aide pwilson@lvjusd.k12.ca.us (925) 606-4800 x3505