Granada High School

Support Staff


 

Name Title Email Phone Number
Groesbeck, Mary Administrative Secretary/Registrar mgroesbeck@lvjusd.k12.ca.us (925) 606-4800 x3519
Casey, Shelley School Nurse scasey@lvjusd.k12.ca.us (925) 250-0843 x3688
Corso, Penny Administrative Secretary - Student Services pcorso@lvjusd.k12.ca.us (925) 606-4800 x3507
Eads, Debbie Library Media Specialist deads@lvjusd.k12.ca.us (925) 606-4800 x3523
Jafarkhani, Saghi Office Specialist - Student Services sjafarkhani@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

(925) 606-4800

x3510

Klingmann, Alice Office Specialist - Counseling Center aklingmann@lvjusd.k12.ca.us (925) 606-4800 x3560
Lemmon, Sharon Bookkeeper slemmon@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

(925) 606-4800 x3502

Moody, Terri Administrative Secretary - Vice Principals' Offices tmoody@lvjusd.k12.ca.us (925) 606-4800 x3503
Prusso, Belen Attendance Clerk bprusso@lvjusd.k12.ca.us (925) 606-4800 x3506
Rice, Carol CWA Aide crice@lvjusd.k12.ca.us (925) 606-4800 x3509
Robison, Jodi Executive Assistant to the Principal jrobison@lvjusd.k12.ca.us (925) 606-4800 x3501
Watson, Danielle College & Career Specialist dwatson@lvjusd.k12.ca.us (925) 606-4800 x3520
Wilson, Patty CWA Aide pwilson@lvjusd.k12.ca.us (925) 606-4800 x3505