Granada High School Home
Counseling and Career Center
IMG_0159.JPG

College Planning Night Presentations

Financial Aid Workshop Presentation

Miss the Financial Aid Workshop? View the presentation here.

SCHOOL CODE: 051423

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Staff

 

Sylvie Langbehn

Academic Counselor for last names A - G

(925) 606-4800 ext. 3521

slangbehn@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

 

Tyler Johnston

Academic Counselor for last names H - N

(925) 606-4800 ext. 3683

tjohnston@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

 

Robin Galehzan

Academic Counselor for last names O - Z

(925) 606-4800 ext. 3522

rgalehzan@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

 

Danielle Mintz

College & Career Specialist 

(925)606-4800 ext. 3520

dmintz@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

 

Laureen Bowser

Registrar

(925) 606-4800 ext. 3519

lbowser@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

 

Ruthann Kirchner

Counseling Center Secretary 

(925) 606-4800 ext. 3560

rkirchner@lvjusd.k12.ca.us