Granada High School

IB Diploma Programme

GRANADA HIGH IB TESTING SCHEDULE 2018

Week 1 Morning - 8:00 a.m Afternoon - 12:35 p.m.
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 NONE

Math Studies SL Paper 1

(Language Lab)

Thursday, May 3, 2018

Math Studies SL Paper 2

(Language Lab)

NONE

 

Week 2 Morning - 8:00 a.m. Afternoon - 12:35 p.m.
Monday, May 7, 2018 NONE

Lang/Lit HL Paper 1

(Small Gym)

Tuesday, May 8, 2018

Lang/Lit HL Paper 2

(Small Gym)

History HL Paper 1 & 2

(Small Gym)

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

History HL Paper 3

(Library)

NONE
Thursday, May 10, 2018 NONE

Physics SL Paper 1 & 2

(Library)

Friday, May 11, 2018

Physics SL Paper 3

(Language Lab)

Psychology HL/SL Paper 1

(Language Lab)

 

Week 3 Morning - 8:00 a.m. Afternoon - 12:35 p.m.
Monday, May 14, 2018

Psychology HL Paper 2 & 3

Psychology SL Paper 2

(Library)

Biology HL Paper 1 & 2

Biology SL Paper 1& 2

(Language Lab)

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

Biology HL Paper 3

Biology SL Paper 3

(Language Lab)

Spanish Lang/Lit HL Paper 1

Spanish Lang/Lit SL Paper 1

(Library)

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

 

Spanish Lang/Lit HL Paper 1

Spanish Lang/Lit SL Paper 1

(Library)

Chemistry SL Paper 1 & 2

(Language Lab)

Thursday, May 17, 2018

Chemistry SL Paper 3

(Language Lab)

French HL Paper 1

French SL Paper 1

(Language Lab)

Friday, May 18, 2018

French HL Paper 2

French SL Paper 2

(Language Lab)

NONE

 

Granada High School is a participating school in the International Baccalaureate Diploma Programme.

The Diploma Programme: preparing students for success in higher education and to be active participants in a global society

IN THE NEWS . . .


International Baccalaureate Plans for Two Livermore Schools Moving Ahead - published January 15, 2015 in The Independent

IB PROGRAMME INFORMATION FROM IB ORGANIZATION


IB is for all students

IB Programme Brochure

IB Learner Profile (English) (Spanish)

Information for Parents (English) (Spanish) (French)

How do colleges view IB?

 

 

ASSESSMENT WITHIN THE IB


          Guidelines for Assessment

APPLY FOR THE IB DIPLOMA PROGRAMME AT GRANADA


Application Packet

Academic Honesty Policy

Academic Honesty Brochure

 

For more information about the IB Programme please contact Jon Cariveau:
jcariveau@lvjusd.k12.ca.us or (925) 606-4800 ext. 3654.