Granada High School

STAFF

Sylvie Langbehn

Academic Counselor for last names A - E

(925) 606-4800 ext. 3521

slangbehn@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

 

Tyler Johnston

Academic Counselor for last names F - L

(925) 606-4800 ext. 3683

tjohnston@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

 

Joni Therrien

Academic Counselor for last names M - Rn

(925) 606-4800 ext. 3522

jtherrien@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

 

Amy Castorena

Academic Counselor for last names Ro - Z

(925) 606-4800 ext. 3590

acastorena@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

 

Danielle Watson

College & Career Specialist 

(925) 606-4800 ext. 3520

dwatson@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

 

Kelsey Keck

Registrar

(925) 606-4800 ext. 3519

kkeck@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

 

Alice Klingmann

Counseling Center Secretary 

(925) 606-4800 ext. 3560

aklingmann@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

Counseling Center

SIGN UP FOR IMPORTANT UPDATES

Get information from the Counseling & Career Center right on your phone!

Senior Information Night

Tri-Valley College & Career Fair

Overgrad

OVERGRAD is Granada's new college and career planning resource. Students and parents may access their accounts by clicking below.

Parents click here for more information for parents

SCHOOL CODE: 051423

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Get the answers to your FAQs here!

CONCURRENT ENROLLMENT

Click here for more information and forms for Concurrent Enrollment at Las Positas College.

Brag Sheet for Letters of Recommendation

When asking someone for a letter of recommendation, please provide them with your brag sheet. Click here for a brag sheet template. 

COLLEGE APPLICATION WEBSITES

Testing