Granada High School

Math Department

The Mathematics Program offers a college preparatory sequence of Algebra I, Geometry and Algebra II, as well as an honors sequence of Geometry and Algebra II. Advanced mathematics courses include Advanced Algebra, Precalculus and Advanced Placement Calculus, along with both Statistics and Advanced Placement Statistics.

For a list of Math courses, with descriptions, please see the Course Catalog and Planning Guide.

Math.jpg

Math Department Office Hours

 

Before School
7:20-7:55am

Lunch

After School
3:05-3:30pm

Monday

Feliciano

Room P-25

Bergmann

Room 202

Meier

Room 200

Hwang

Room 201

Tuesday

Dutchover

Room P-5

Thayer

Room 606

Clifton

Room 405

J. Avilla

Room 206

N. Avilla

Room 209

Wednesday

Moore

Room 208

Willis

Room 401

Vieira

Room 204

 

Thursday

Dourov

Room 205

Hwang

Room 200

Greenlee

Room P-6

J. Avilla

Room 206

N. Avilla

Room 209

Friday

Hahn

Room 203

Robles

Room 207

Vieira

Room 204

 

 

* Lunch on Wednesday is 11:25-11:55am 

Holt Online Resources Available!!!

Holt Online Resources are available for all Algebra 1, Geometry, and Algebra 2 classes. It is a great tool to use to ensure understanding at home or for when a student is absent. Access the following website and your will find the online textbook, additional practice for every lesson, lesson specific videos / lectures and practice, to name a few. Check with your teachers for the login information.

http://my.hrw.com/

MATH TEACHERS

Avilla, JD
Math Teacher
javilla@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

Avilla, Nicole
Math Teacher
navilla@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

Clifton, Matthew

Math Teacher

mclifton@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

Dourov, Cindy
Math Teacher
cdourov@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

Dutchover, Amy
Math Teacher
adutchover@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

Feliciano, Jerry
Math Teacher
gfeliciano@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

Greenlee, Eileen

Math Teacher

egreenlee@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

Hahn, Bryan
Math Teacher/Department Chair
bhahn@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

Head, Bryce

Math Teacher

bhead@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

Hwang, Rebecca
Math Teacher
rhwang@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

Kumamoto, Michelle

Math Teacher

mkumamoto@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

LaRocca, Heather

Math Teacher

hlarocca@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

Meier, Dean
Math Teacher
dmeier@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

Moore, David
Math Teacher
dmoore@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

Robles, Matt
Math Teacher
mrobles@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

Thayer, John

Math Teacher

jthayer@llvjusd.k12.ca.us

Vieira, Tricia
Math Teacher
tvieira@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

Willis, Kenon

Math Teacher

kwillis@lvjusd.k12.ca.us